SALE -20% on the new Rice collection with the Promo Code SOLDES20

EN FR IT ES

Empty basket

Top

MAYER INTERIORS Interior design and architecture attentive to your development projects MAYER INTERIORS The elegance, comfort and nobility of the materials give your exterior a setting conducive to well-being and the sweetness of life. MAYER INTERIORS A tailor-made layout and decoration that meets your needs and those of your customers MAYER INTERIORS The finesse and elegance of the decoration make your yacht a unique and customizable model
Mayer Interiors

Interior design and architecture attentive to your development projects

Passionate about decoration and furnishing since my youngest age, it was certainly engraved in stone that I was going to orient myself in this fascinating and all-consuming profession. Eager for knowledge, I chose to climb the ladder at my own pace in order to fully understand all the workings of this profession before finally deciding to launch my interior design and decoration business in 2020.

Equipments and Services

High-end interior design

Mayer Interiors, architecture firm specializing in the renovation and decoration of villas, yachts and luxury hotels on the Riviera. Realize all your dreams in one click! Excellence, tailor-made and delicacy define our brand.

Interior decorator and designer competent and passionate about her job, I created my interior design company, Mayer Interiors, to help professionals and individuals in the layout and layout of their habitat. Collaborating with DPLG interior designers and having a network of more than 150 highly qualified service providers, I am at your disposal for any request for work.

Thank you

They trust us

Testimonials

Very good experience. Stéphanie understood what we wanted, and helped us a lot with her advice and her experience I love my new interior 😉 Thank you again for your patience (severe test I admit 🙏🏻) and your professionalism, good luck

Carole

They trust us

Testimonials

Unfailingly professional, Stéphanie listens to our needs. Its goal is to give life to what we have as ideas and virtual desires, while advising us with kindness and benevolence. As a true enthusiast, she takes us into her universe. It is a real pleasure to place our trust in him to accompany us in our project.

Sandy

They trust us

Testimonials

Thanks to Stéphanie who knew how to hear and understand my needs, I am very satisfied with the service and the end result. Quality service I highly recommend. Great service.

Sonia

Our latest news

Blog

Discover our latest articles
You don't have permission to register

Reset Password

EN FR IT ES
Top

MAYER INTERIORS Le design et l’architecture d’intérieur à l’écoute de vos projets d’aménagement MAYER INTERIORS L’élégance, le confort et la noblesse des matériaux confèrent à votre extérieur un cadre propice au bien-être et à la douceur de vivre MAYER INTERIORS Un aménagement sur-mesure et une décoration conforme à vos besoins et à ceux de votre clientèle MAYER INTERIORS La finesse et l’élégance de la décoration font de votre yacht un modèle unique et personnalisable à souhait
Mayer Interiors

Le design et l’architecture d’intérieur à l’écoute de vos projets d’aménagement

Passionnée de décoration et d’ameublement depuis mon plus jeune âge, il était certainement gravé dans la pierre que j’allais m’orienter dans cette passionnante et dévorante profession. Avide de connaissances, j’ai choisi de gravir les échelons à mon rythme afin de connaître à la perfection tous les rouages de ce métier avant de décider finalement de lancer mon entreprise d’architecture d’intérieur et de décoration, en 2020.

Prestations

L’architecture d’intérieur haut de gamme

Mayer Interiors, cabinet d’architecture spécialisé dans la rénovation et la décoration de villas, yachts et hôtels de luxe sur la Riviera. Concrétisez tous vos rêves en un clic ! Excellence, sur-mesure et délicatesse définissent notre marque.

Décoratrice d’intérieur et Designer compétente et passionnée par son métier, j’ai créé mon entreprise d’architecture d’intérieur, Mayer Interiors, pour aider les professionnels comme les particuliers dans l’aménagement et la disposition de leur habitat. Collaborant avec des architectes d’intérieur DPLG et possédant un réseau de plus de 150 prestataires hautement qualifiés, je suis à votre disposition pour toute demande de travaux.

Merci

Ils nous font confiance

Témoignages

Très bonne expérience. Stéphanie a compris ce que nous souhaitions, et nous a beaucoup aidé avec ses conseils et son expérience J’adore mon nouvel intérieur 😉 Merci encore pour votre patience (mise à rude épreuve je l’avoue 🙏🏻) et votre professionnalisme, bonne continuation

Carole

Ils nous font confiance

Témoignages

D'un professionnalisme sans faille, Stéphanie est à l'écoute de nos besoins. Son but est de donner vie à ce que nous avons comme idées et envies virtuelles, tout en nous conseillant avec gentillesse et bienveillance. En véritable passionnée, elle nous embarque dans son univers. C'est un réel plaisir de lui accorder notre confiance pour nous accompagner dans notre projet.

Sandy

Ils nous font confiance

Témoignages

Merci à Stéphanie qui a su entendre et comprendre mes besoins, je suis très satisfaite du service et du résultat final. Prestation de qualité Je recommande vivement. Excellent service.

Sonia

Nos dernières actualités

Blog

Découvrez nos derniers articles

Architecture haut de gamme
Demander un devis